Busy seven weeks ahead!

July 13, 2012 at 4:09 pm (Day to day updates of my project research and development)

It’s so much scarier than if you call it a month and a half! I’m on my second chapter today and am happy with how its going. When I have this entire draft done. I’m going back to the start and fixing up any little typography mishaps with the help of a fantastic Indesign type book. Colour will be added at this point also. I’ve only just realised that I shouldn’t post any pages of the final draft up here seen as I’m hoping to sell it on Amazon in September! But I will upload my planning sheets which give a good indication of the final layouts.

Leave a Reply

