First complete draft of illustrated book nearly ready!

July 29, 2012 at 9:22 pm (Day to day updates of my project research and development)

‘It was the best of times. It was the worst of times’

This is how I’m feeling at the moment, I’m excited to be this far but I have a list that runs down past my toes that I’ve yet to do. I’ve also nearly written the first draft of my final dissertation. I’ll obviously not be uploading any more of the book to date nor my final essay but I’ll keep the blog updated with how I’m coming along

Leave a Reply

