Guess who’s back? Back again? :)

October 17, 2013 at 12:19 am (Powerpoints)

I don’t know where to begin…I’ve been ridiculously sidetracked from this beloved project of mine for too long now. Am in full time work and had pushed this unfinished ebook into the corner since I completed my masters and received a distinction 🙂 My conscience has been nagging me ever since to finish it as I see fit and comments that I saw just a few minutes ago when I logged back into the blog after months of inactivity have spurred me on to jump the final hurdle and publish this ebook once and for all. Thank you all for your kind words. I’m back in business and will be posting up my plans very shortly 🙂 Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

